or Create a profile
Payment Issues →
11 May, 2015 05:23 PM
I purchased a class for myself, then I tried to add a friend the next day. I did not see any instructions on adding someone after the initial purchase had been made, so I clicked to buy for myself plus one, and ended up being charged for TWO additional spots instead of just one. Can I get a full refund instead of a dabble credit?
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the Dabble staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Dabble support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.